TOUR DATES 2022

Saturday 16th July

Padstow RSL Club

NSW

Saturday 30th July

Club Liverpool

NSW

Saturday 13th August

Club Stockton

Newcastle - NSW

Saturday 27th August

Lithgow Workies Club

NSW

Saturday 10th September

Diamond Dogs Restaurant

Dapto NSW

Saturday 22nd October

CLUB on EAST

Sutherland NSW

Friday 29th July

Bridge Hotel Rozelle

NSW

Saturday 6th August

Halekulani Bowling Club

Budgewoi NSW

Saturday 20th August

Pitt Town Sports Club

NSW

Friday 2nd September

Gasparo Restaurant

NSW

Saturday 24th September

Kahibah Sports Club

Newcastle NSW